Rotary Members

Nancy N Jackson | Writer

973-564-9730 nnjackson@verizon.net

Marking communication including – white papers, speeches, press releases, grant proposals (non-profits)

Dr. Ed Shen | Physician

908-659-1500 Edredshen@verizon.net

Board certified in internal medicine and Licensed in medical acupuncture. Concierge medicine without charging extra

Barbara Doyle Frantz | Attorney

908-232-2244 bdfrantz@pfolawfirm.com

Attorney – estate planning and administration, real estate transactions, foundation law and small business planning.

Maria Fuentes | Branch Manager - Northfield Bank

908-789-9600 Mfuentes@enorthfield.com

Branch Manager – Business Development

Warren C Rorden |

908-232-6807 Wrodren@msn.com

Retired Real Estate Broker

Steven D. Ketcham | Partner

908-232-4618 Ketchamaccounting@gmail.com

Certified Public Accountant

Diana Taylor | RN, LCSW, MEd.

908-233-3889 socialdlt@att.net

Licensed clinical social worker and child study team coordinator

Dr. D. Michael Hart | Retired Dentist

drmhart@yahoo.com

Retired General Dentistry

Liz Ensslin | Business Owner - Inkwell

908-272-8090

Printing and signage/displays

Deirdre M. Gelinne | Executive Director Westfield United Fund

908-233-2113 dgelinne@westfieldunitedfund.org
Together We Make a Difference.

I connect with people in Westfield to make our town a better place to live. Through our member agencies, the Westfield United Fund provides programs and services that meet the needs of our community. We help seniors, children, the disabled, low-income families and people with behavioral health needs.

1 2 3