Rotary Members

Sherry Cronin | Executive Director

908-789-9444 s.cronin@westfieldtoday.com

Main Street Manager – Downtown Westfield Corporation

Marta F. Alexandre | Bank Manager - Spencer Savings Bank

9088896390 Malexandre@spencersavings.com
Treat people the way you want to be treated

Manager/ Customer Service in banking

Nancy N Jackson | Writer

973-564-9730 nnjackson@verizon.net

Marking communication including – white papers, speeches, press releases, grant proposals (non-profits)

Dr. Ed Shen | Physician

908-659-1500 Edredshen@verizon.net

Board certified in internal medicine and Licensed in medical acupuncture. Concierge medicine without charging extra

Barbara Doyle Frantz | Attorney

908-232-2244 bdfrantz@pfplawfirm.com

Attorney – estate planning and administration, real estate transactions, foundation law and small business planning.

Maria Fuentes | Branch Manager - Northfield Bank

908-789-9600 Mfuentes@enorthfield.com

Branch Manager – Business Development

Warren C Rorden |

908-232-6807 Wrodren@msn.com

Retired Real Estate Broker

Steven D. Ketcham | Partner

908-232-4618 Ketchamaccounting@gmail.com

Certified Public Accountant

Diana Taylor | RN, LCSW, MEd.

908-233-3889 socialdlt@att.net

Licensed clinical social worker and child study team coordinator

Dr. D. Michael Hart | Dentist - Gentle Dental Care, LLC

732-549-5660 gentledentalllc@yahoo.com

General Dentistry- emergencies seen the same day, seniors, children, handicapped and families, many services including implants and invisalign, elevator in building, dental laboratory in building for same day repairs

1 2 3