Rotary Members

Clark Lagemann | COO/Senior VP of Operations

908-233-2700 ext 242 clagemann@westfieldynj.org

Westfield Area Y

Byron Miller | Retired Business Owner

908-377-5071

Retired Business Owner

Lowell Schantz | Senior Vice President

Technology –

Phil Richardson | Investment Banker, Northeastern Financial Group Inc.

(908) 377-6379 philipr354@gmail.com

Mary Ellen O’Boyle | Broker/Sales Associate

908-654-6666 x113 MEOB19@gmail.com

Prominent Properties Sotheby’s International Realty

Marcus J. Millet | Patent Attorney, LDLKM Intellectual Property Law

908-578-6450 mmillet@LDLKM.com

Chung Kun Shih | Consultant

908-654-4187 Chungkun.shih@gmail.com

Michael V. Miller | Senior Vice President, Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley

908-518-5404 Michael.v.miller@morganstanley.com

Sherry Cronin | Executive Director

908-789-9444 s.cronin@westfieldtoday.com

Main Street Manager – Downtown Westfield Corporation

Marta F. Alexandre | Bank Manager - Spencer Savings Bank

9088896390 Malexandre@spencersavings.com
Treat people the way you want to be treated

Manager/ Customer Service in banking

1 2 3